Reviews

2020 Reviews +Write A Review
2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 / 2018 / 2019 / 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 05:30:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1586

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Overall great property. We were a family w two adults and 5 teenage kids. We all had our own beds, 4 bathrooms, hang out area and kitchen. Close drive to all Disney parks. Would highly recommend this place.


Sunday, January 5, 2020 20:04:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-216

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Daytime the family enjoyed Disneyworld that was a short drive away, while evenings were just as fun at the residence. Full days and full evenings left only room for sleep and repeat the fun!! Great time!!


Sunday, January 5, 2020 20:06:00

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-206

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had an amazing time at this property. We stayed 6 nights. The house was very clean and the pool was warm. The kitchen is full of utensils, and they have a lot of towels and linens. Thank you for the great time!


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:01:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-401

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved staying here! It was spacious and the pool was a hit with the kids!


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:02:00

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-509

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was perfect, I liked everything !!!


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:15:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-302

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Good place to stay plenty of room for the guests that we had.


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:16:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7825

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This location is exactly as it describes! Amazing! Kids loved the pool (we did use heat). Adults loved the hottub! Space was clean and decor really made it feel like home for the week. We will definitely be booking again for our large family trips!


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:20:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you very much for everything, your apartment is great and the location is spectacular, and best of all my son's soccer team were champions.


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:22:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location and nice place. The pool was very nice.


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:23:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4834

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to stay, great accommodations all the way around!


Tuesday, January 7, 2020 18:55:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to stay if going to Disney or Universal! Plenty of room and we loved having 3 beds and 3 baths!


Wednesday, January 8, 2020 21:37:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-830

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a great location! Perfect for our family of 6 during the holidays. Highly recommend! A++


Wednesday, January 8, 2020 21:38:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6136

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great lodging, with safe place and near the parks. Large house ideal for large families.


Friday, January 10, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time, the house and the resort were excellent.


Friday, January 10, 2020 05:27:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1516

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house is phenomenal! Everything was EXACTLY as pictured and it was SUPER CLEAN! We all loved having our own bathrooms and we never felt crowded. There were 6 of us and it was perfect. The pool was so nice. I was so happy I got pool heat. The spa felt more like a jacuzzi to us and it was perfect after those long days at the amusement parks.



Friday, January 10, 2020 21:08:00

Vacation property: Terra Verde-211

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Visit was pleasant, location was awesome, resort was nice and very safe within the gated community.


Friday, January 10, 2020 21:11:00

Vacation property: Crystal Cove-4704

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was very clean. Beds were very comfortable, ample room in closets. Large living dining area for large groups. Nice a quiet. 20 minutes to the theme parks. We had a fantastic time and would recommend it to all.


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:18:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1517

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

t was a cute, nice town home, only 30 minutes from Disney world. I really enjoyed our stay. It was definitely affordable.


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:20:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1443

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Best Airbnb that I’ve stayed at. Nice, clean and roomy with plenty of bathrooms. The kids & hubby’s loved the game room, pool table and pool. We also loved that it had 2 living rooms - adults down stairs and kids upstairs. Great location in a gated community and only 20 minutes away from Disney World. Plenty of restaurants close by - Walmart & Costco not too far. We highly recommend!


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1536

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was great and the location was no more than a 25 minute ride to any of the Disney Parks which was great. The house was clean and we enjoyed the pool (we recommend you pay to heat it if you are there in in the winter). The development overall has a lot of restaurants, a supermarket and a Walgreens at the entrance so anything you need is only a few minutes drive away. Overall a good value for your money especially if you are coming with a large family or multiple families. Lot's of space and private bedrooms.


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:32:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-9037

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Overall good place in a good location.


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:53:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-302

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home is a beautiful 5BR 4BA two-story home. It has an enclosed pool in the back. The decor is clean, neat, and very modern. I really like the way they setup the rooms, including the dining table. WIFI and Internet is very good and streaming was not an issue. It's in the middle of a golf course as well. Really enjoyed our stay!


Monday, January 13, 2020 21:09:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-3074

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location, great place! Beds were very comfortable, ample room in closets. Large living dining area for large groups. Only 25 minutes away from parks!


Monday, January 13, 2020 21:20:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great value!


Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:20:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4832

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The location was perfect. 10 minutes from everything. Very clean and very pretty.


Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1501

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was gorgeous. Plenty of space. The house was clean. I would definitely book again.


Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:28:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4629

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place and great location! We used it for work this year. I look forward to coming back next time with my family.



Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:39:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4815

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wonderful location, great resort, and the place was spotless!


Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:42:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4834

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The townhouse was beautiful, brand new, 4 large bedrooms, 3 full baths, swimming pool in backyard, access to gym, pool, lazy river, hot tub.


Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:43:00

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort-4704

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place was ideally located to all fun things in the Orlando area, especially Disney. Th team was wonderful and responsive in replies to my questions and inquiries. Otherwise, it was a spacious and nice play to stay for a long weekend!


Thursday, January 16, 2020 20:33:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-401

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Sparkling clean. Everything you need in the home. Our family enjoyed our stay here.


Friday, January 17, 2020 05:32:00

Vacation property: Magic Village Yards

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Seriously, the best stay ever!! Not one complaint! Location was amazing for Disney World and lots of restaurants/fast food within a mile or two. The house looked exactly like the pictures and overall felt very safe. 10/10 recommend!!


Friday, January 17, 2020 18:05:00

Vacation property: The Shire at West Haven-957

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I did a lot of research on homes and condos for our Orlando visit. So happy we chose this home! Check in was very smooth, the house was extremely clean, beds were VERY comfortable, safe location, and only about 20-35 minutes from the parks, depending on traffic. Pool was beautiful too. Will definitely stay here again!


Friday, January 17, 2020 20:30:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6004

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to hold meetings with plenty of beds and bathrooms. Very modern and has great set up for meetings. A+ internet and TVs.


Friday, January 17, 2020 20:43:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4815

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

An excellent house, with an excellent location and with everything new and organized. Highly recommend.


Sunday, January 19, 2020 05:13:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5263

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was everything and more!! It’s great to walk into a home and find that it is even better in person than in the pictures! The resort area was quiet, the resort property very clean, and the staff very friendly. Everything about the home itself was Fantastic, especially the fact that everyone had their own bathroom, a big plus for trying to get out early to enjoy the parks and Orlando. Our family always has a great time on vacation, but the stay in this home Truly made it one of the best we’ve had in a long time! We would definitely stay here again.


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:00:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate-1516

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great home at a great price. It made for a very comfortable stay for our family on a Disney trip.


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:04:00

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge Resort-640

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great hosts! Prompt with communication. The house was very clean, it was very easy to get into with the code provided to us. Very close to the parks. My family and I had a wonderful experience!


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:06:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 7825

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This property is beautiful, clean, close to all Disney parks, and a fantastic value! Do yourself a favor and book this property!


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:06:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great Location!


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:08:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice and comfortable place to stay at. Lots of room to relax. Close to restaurants and easy access to highways. Would stay there again for sure.



Monday, January 20, 2020 05:59:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place is amazing. Looks just like the pictures! One of the best places I've stayed. Can't wait to stay there again!!



Monday, January 20, 2020 19:40:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was great!


Monday, January 20, 2020 19:41:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6028

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home was exactly what it said it was. The property was very clean and had all we needed for 26 people. Pool and amenities were perfect! We will be back next year for sure!!


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:13:00

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was beautiful and in a very convenient area with stores nearby.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:17:00

Vacation property: Magic Village Yards-3123

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great stay at this home. It was very comfortable and very close to the Disney parks.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:18:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1501

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house, love the resort!


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:28:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4815

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was better then expected, very quiet, very spacious. Communication was on point. Everything you needed was inside.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:30:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4794

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Good location to visit Disney.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:31:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice place, very clean and comfortable. At the end of the day, it was nice to sit back and relax by the pool.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:32:00

Vacation property: Magic Village Yard-7601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice property!!!! Clean and spacious! Team is very communicative. The location is also great, 10 minutes’ drive from Disney Magic Kingdom. Recommend it!


Wednesday, January 22, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-133

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great stay, clean home!


Wednesday, January 22, 2020 05:27:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1490

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was clean and in a great location. I would rent here again. Wonderful hosts.


Thursday, January 23, 2020 05:17:00

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful house, excellent location, recommended for any family or group of friends, who wants to spend a pleasant holiday, near Disney parks and shopping centers to make purchases.


Thursday, January 23, 2020 05:19:00

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort-4704

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was perfectly clean and just as pictured. The neighborhood was very nice and very quiet. I only had to ask a couple of questions and rec'd messages back promptly. I recommend this property.


Thursday, January 23, 2020 05:39:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place was wonderful!



Thursday, January 23, 2020 21:41:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5488

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved this house! There was so much space for everyone to spread out and have some quiet time. The kids loved the plunge pool and went in early in the morning and late at night - having it heated was a good call. The kitchen and bathrooms were high-end and had everything we needed. It was a quick walk to the main pool which was convenient for our family. Definitely one of our favorite places to stay!


Saturday, January 25, 2020 19:41:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-661

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nothing but great things to say about the property, I recommend this house to anyone!! Thanks again


Saturday, January 25, 2020 19:43:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5431

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family really loved our stay!! The house is large, well appointed and the pool area was a blast! Our girls loved the themed bedrooms and bonus area upstairs, it was a really nice touch! We did purchase the pool heat and it was well worth the extra money. We utilized the pool in the early morning and late evening and the water was perfect. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again.


Sunday, January 26, 2020 20:04:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-956

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Had no issues with the house. There was a lot of space in the house. Cable TV on every TV within the house. No problems checking in at the front great. Looking forward to staying there next year.


Sunday, January 26, 2020 20:05:00

Vacation property: The Shire at West Haven-957

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I was with a family of 6 one was a 4 year old , it was a perfect house for us all , TVs in all rooms so if ya needed a break away it was ideal , it’s all ground floor so no worry about a stairs and a young child ! There was absolutely nothing we thought about that the house was missing ! The beds and pillows were so comfortable! In a very safe gated community , mins driving from most main shops , and airport is only 30 mins international drive about 25 Disney 20 Would definitely recommend this house and hopefully be back !! Gets a 10/10 for me ! Owner was very quick to reply with queries I had regarding my booking ! Loved it !!


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:37:00

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-17440

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very pleasant stay in a clean, fully equipped and very modern accommodation. Rental to be done with eyes closed.


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:47:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent place, very spacious and comfortable, better than we imagined. Very easy to get from there to Disney parks The supermarket is very close and open 24 hours. And it came very well Highly recommended Thank you!!


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:52:00

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful home, very clean. I would recommend this place to everyone


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:55:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful stay. Very close to Disney and with a plethora of restaurants all around. Highly recommended!


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:57:00

Vacation property: Summerville-7595

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice accommodations, more than met our needs. Location makes getting to and from the Disney parks and convention centers very quick and easy. Would book again on next trip to the area.


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:57:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Home looks just like the pictures! It is very spacious house so don't think your close together you do have the room to space out if that is needed! The team went above and beyond and answered all my questions before arriving and there was a book full of information and suggestions! Will definitely stay again!


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:59:00

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was as advertised. The community pool is really great. Would stay again


Monday, January 27, 2020 20:00:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resotr-3074

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent location. The condo is very nice.


Monday, January 27, 2020 20:02:00

Vacation property: Emerald Island-2676

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Place was great if you are traveling with a big group. Checking in/out was really easy.


Monday, January 27, 2020 20:06:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean home. Great stay!


Monday, January 27, 2020 20:41:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1810

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I recently stayed at this house on a business trip with 9 other business associates. It was perfect, everyone had their own bedroom. Lots of room on the main floor for get togethers. I would recommend this house to everyone.


Monday, January 27, 2020 22:02:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida-601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I recommend the house for cleanliness, comfort and location. I loved staying there.


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:23:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4629

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We can't recommend this house enough. Great location and house.


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:25:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4818

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything as advertised! Amenities were great, furnishings were as shown in pictures, beds comfortable, and very clean.


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very very nice house. Beautiful inside and out! The host was amazing as well! We will be back again! Thanks for having us.


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:28:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4834

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

You will enjoy - clean and comfortable place.


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:30:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family had an outstanding time! It is a beautiful home and fit our large family comfortably! I would absolutely recommend this place!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Area:
Neigborhood:
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Adore Orlando Villas

adoreorlandovillas.com