Reviews

2020 Reviews +Write A Review
2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 / 2018 / 2019 / 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 05:30:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1586

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Overall great property. We were a family w two adults and 5 teenage kids. We all had our own beds, 4 bathrooms, hang out area and kitchen. Close drive to all Disney parks. Would highly recommend this place.


Sunday, January 5, 2020 20:04:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-216

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Daytime the family enjoyed Disneyworld that was a short drive away, while evenings were just as fun at the residence. Full days and full evenings left only room for sleep and repeat the fun!! Great time!!


Sunday, January 5, 2020 20:06:00

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-206

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had an amazing time at this property. We stayed 6 nights. The house was very clean and the pool was warm. The kitchen is full of utensils, and they have a lot of towels and linens. Thank you for the great time!


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:01:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-401

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved staying here! It was spacious and the pool was a hit with the kids!


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:02:00

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-509

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was perfect, I liked everything !!!


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:15:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-302

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Good place to stay plenty of room for the guests that we had.


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:16:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7825

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This location is exactly as it describes! Amazing! Kids loved the pool (we did use heat). Adults loved the hottub! Space was clean and decor really made it feel like home for the week. We will definitely be booking again for our large family trips!


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:20:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you very much for everything, your apartment is great and the location is spectacular, and best of all my son's soccer team were champions.


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:22:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location and nice place. The pool was very nice.


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:23:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4834

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to stay, great accommodations all the way around!


Tuesday, January 7, 2020 18:55:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to stay if going to Disney or Universal! Plenty of room and we loved having 3 beds and 3 baths!


Wednesday, January 8, 2020 21:37:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-830

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a great location! Perfect for our family of 6 during the holidays. Highly recommend! A++


Wednesday, January 8, 2020 21:38:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6136

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great lodging, with safe place and near the parks. Large house ideal for large families.


Friday, January 10, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time, the house and the resort were excellent.


Friday, January 10, 2020 05:27:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1516

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house is phenomenal! Everything was EXACTLY as pictured and it was SUPER CLEAN! We all loved having our own bathrooms and we never felt crowded. There were 6 of us and it was perfect. The pool was so nice. I was so happy I got pool heat. The spa felt more like a jacuzzi to us and it was perfect after those long days at the amusement parks.



Friday, January 10, 2020 21:08:00

Vacation property: Terra Verde-211

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Visit was pleasant, location was awesome, resort was nice and very safe within the gated community.


Friday, January 10, 2020 21:11:00

Vacation property: Crystal Cove-4704

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was very clean. Beds were very comfortable, ample room in closets. Large living dining area for large groups. Nice a quiet. 20 minutes to the theme parks. We had a fantastic time and would recommend it to all.


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:18:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1517

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

t was a cute, nice town home, only 30 minutes from Disney world. I really enjoyed our stay. It was definitely affordable.


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:20:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1443

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Best Airbnb that I’ve stayed at. Nice, clean and roomy with plenty of bathrooms. The kids & hubby’s loved the game room, pool table and pool. We also loved that it had 2 living rooms - adults down stairs and kids upstairs. Great location in a gated community and only 20 minutes away from Disney World. Plenty of restaurants close by - Walmart & Costco not too far. We highly recommend!


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1536

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was great and the location was no more than a 25 minute ride to any of the Disney Parks which was great. The house was clean and we enjoyed the pool (we recommend you pay to heat it if you are there in in the winter). The development overall has a lot of restaurants, a supermarket and a Walgreens at the entrance so anything you need is only a few minutes drive away. Overall a good value for your money especially if you are coming with a large family or multiple families. Lot's of space and private bedrooms.


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:32:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-9037

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Overall good place in a good location.


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:53:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-302

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home is a beautiful 5BR 4BA two-story home. It has an enclosed pool in the back. The decor is clean, neat, and very modern. I really like the way they setup the rooms, including the dining table. WIFI and Internet is very good and streaming was not an issue. It's in the middle of a golf course as well. Really enjoyed our stay!


Monday, January 13, 2020 21:09:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-3074

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location, great place! Beds were very comfortable, ample room in closets. Large living dining area for large groups. Only 25 minutes away from parks!


Monday, January 13, 2020 21:20:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great value!


Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:20:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4832

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The location was perfect. 10 minutes from everything. Very clean and very pretty.


Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1501

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was gorgeous. Plenty of space. The house was clean. I would definitely book again.


Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:28:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4629

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place and great location! We used it for work this year. I look forward to coming back next time with my family.



Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:39:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4815

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wonderful location, great resort, and the place was spotless!


Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:42:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4834

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The townhouse was beautiful, brand new, 4 large bedrooms, 3 full baths, swimming pool in backyard, access to gym, pool, lazy river, hot tub.


Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:43:00

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort-4704

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place was ideally located to all fun things in the Orlando area, especially Disney. Th team was wonderful and responsive in replies to my questions and inquiries. Otherwise, it was a spacious and nice play to stay for a long weekend!


Thursday, January 16, 2020 20:33:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-401

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Sparkling clean. Everything you need in the home. Our family enjoyed our stay here.


Friday, January 17, 2020 05:32:00

Vacation property: Magic Village Yards

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Seriously, the best stay ever!! Not one complaint! Location was amazing for Disney World and lots of restaurants/fast food within a mile or two. The house looked exactly like the pictures and overall felt very safe. 10/10 recommend!!


Friday, January 17, 2020 18:05:00

Vacation property: The Shire at West Haven-957

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I did a lot of research on homes and condos for our Orlando visit. So happy we chose this home! Check in was very smooth, the house was extremely clean, beds were VERY comfortable, safe location, and only about 20-35 minutes from the parks, depending on traffic. Pool was beautiful too. Will definitely stay here again!


Friday, January 17, 2020 20:30:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6004

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to hold meetings with plenty of beds and bathrooms. Very modern and has great set up for meetings. A+ internet and TVs.


Friday, January 17, 2020 20:43:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4815

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

An excellent house, with an excellent location and with everything new and organized. Highly recommend.


Sunday, January 19, 2020 05:13:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5263

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was everything and more!! It’s great to walk into a home and find that it is even better in person than in the pictures! The resort area was quiet, the resort property very clean, and the staff very friendly. Everything about the home itself was Fantastic, especially the fact that everyone had their own bathroom, a big plus for trying to get out early to enjoy the parks and Orlando. Our family always has a great time on vacation, but the stay in this home Truly made it one of the best we’ve had in a long time! We would definitely stay here again.


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:00:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate-1516

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great home at a great price. It made for a very comfortable stay for our family on a Disney trip.


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:04:00

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge Resort-640

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great hosts! Prompt with communication. The house was very clean, it was very easy to get into with the code provided to us. Very close to the parks. My family and I had a wonderful experience!


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:06:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 7825

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This property is beautiful, clean, close to all Disney parks, and a fantastic value! Do yourself a favor and book this property!


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:06:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great Location!


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:08:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice and comfortable place to stay at. Lots of room to relax. Close to restaurants and easy access to highways. Would stay there again for sure.



Monday, January 20, 2020 05:59:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place is amazing. Looks just like the pictures! One of the best places I've stayed. Can't wait to stay there again!!



Monday, January 20, 2020 19:40:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was great!


Monday, January 20, 2020 19:41:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6028

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home was exactly what it said it was. The property was very clean and had all we needed for 26 people. Pool and amenities were perfect! We will be back next year for sure!!


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:13:00

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was beautiful and in a very convenient area with stores nearby.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:17:00

Vacation property: Magic Village Yards-3123

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great stay at this home. It was very comfortable and very close to the Disney parks.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:18:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1501

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house, love the resort!


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:28:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4815

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was better then expected, very quiet, very spacious. Communication was on point. Everything you needed was inside.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:30:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4794

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Good location to visit Disney.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:31:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice place, very clean and comfortable. At the end of the day, it was nice to sit back and relax by the pool.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:32:00

Vacation property: Magic Village Yard-7601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice property!!!! Clean and spacious! Team is very communicative. The location is also great, 10 minutes’ drive from Disney Magic Kingdom. Recommend it!


Wednesday, January 22, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-133

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great stay, clean home!


Wednesday, January 22, 2020 05:27:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1490

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was clean and in a great location. I would rent here again. Wonderful hosts.


Thursday, January 23, 2020 05:17:00

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful house, excellent location, recommended for any family or group of friends, who wants to spend a pleasant holiday, near Disney parks and shopping centers to make purchases.


Thursday, January 23, 2020 05:19:00

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort-4704

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was perfectly clean and just as pictured. The neighborhood was very nice and very quiet. I only had to ask a couple of questions and rec'd messages back promptly. I recommend this property.


Thursday, January 23, 2020 05:39:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place was wonderful!



Thursday, January 23, 2020 21:41:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5488

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved this house! There was so much space for everyone to spread out and have some quiet time. The kids loved the plunge pool and went in early in the morning and late at night - having it heated was a good call. The kitchen and bathrooms were high-end and had everything we needed. It was a quick walk to the main pool which was convenient for our family. Definitely one of our favorite places to stay!


Saturday, January 25, 2020 19:41:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-661

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nothing but great things to say about the property, I recommend this house to anyone!! Thanks again


Saturday, January 25, 2020 19:43:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5431

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family really loved our stay!! The house is large, well appointed and the pool area was a blast! Our girls loved the themed bedrooms and bonus area upstairs, it was a really nice touch! We did purchase the pool heat and it was well worth the extra money. We utilized the pool in the early morning and late evening and the water was perfect. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again.


Sunday, January 26, 2020 20:04:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-956

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Had no issues with the house. There was a lot of space in the house. Cable TV on every TV within the house. No problems checking in at the front great. Looking forward to staying there next year.


Sunday, January 26, 2020 20:05:00

Vacation property: The Shire at West Haven-957

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I was with a family of 6 one was a 4 year old , it was a perfect house for us all , TVs in all rooms so if ya needed a break away it was ideal , it’s all ground floor so no worry about a stairs and a young child ! There was absolutely nothing we thought about that the house was missing ! The beds and pillows were so comfortable! In a very safe gated community , mins driving from most main shops , and airport is only 30 mins international drive about 25 Disney 20 Would definitely recommend this house and hopefully be back !! Gets a 10/10 for me ! Owner was very quick to reply with queries I had regarding my booking ! Loved it !!


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:37:00

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-17440

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very pleasant stay in a clean, fully equipped and very modern accommodation. Rental to be done with eyes closed.


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:47:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent place, very spacious and comfortable, better than we imagined. Very easy to get from there to Disney parks The supermarket is very close and open 24 hours. And it came very well Highly recommended Thank you!!


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:52:00

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful home, very clean. I would recommend this place to everyone


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:55:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful stay. Very close to Disney and with a plethora of restaurants all around. Highly recommended!


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:57:00

Vacation property: Summerville-7595

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice accommodations, more than met our needs. Location makes getting to and from the Disney parks and convention centers very quick and easy. Would book again on next trip to the area.


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:57:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Home looks just like the pictures! It is very spacious house so don't think your close together you do have the room to space out if that is needed! The team went above and beyond and answered all my questions before arriving and there was a book full of information and suggestions! Will definitely stay again!


Monday, January 27, 2020 19:59:00

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was as advertised. The community pool is really great. Would stay again


Monday, January 27, 2020 20:00:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resotr-3074

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent location. The condo is very nice.


Monday, January 27, 2020 20:02:00

Vacation property: Emerald Island-2676

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Place was great if you are traveling with a big group. Checking in/out was really easy.


Monday, January 27, 2020 20:06:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean home. Great stay!


Monday, January 27, 2020 20:41:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1810

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I recently stayed at this house on a business trip with 9 other business associates. It was perfect, everyone had their own bedroom. Lots of room on the main floor for get togethers. I would recommend this house to everyone.


Monday, January 27, 2020 22:02:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida-601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I recommend the house for cleanliness, comfort and location. I loved staying there.


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:23:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4629

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We can't recommend this house enough. Great location and house.


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:25:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4818

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything as advertised! Amenities were great, furnishings were as shown in pictures, beds comfortable, and very clean.


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very very nice house. Beautiful inside and out! The host was amazing as well! We will be back again! Thanks for having us.


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:28:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-9028

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very spacious house. Very well furnished. We were 8 adults and everyone had their room and got a good night sleep. Beds are comfortable. Very clean. Pool is awesome.


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:28:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4834

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

You will enjoy - clean and comfortable place.


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:30:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family had an outstanding time! It is a beautiful home and fit our large family comfortably! I would absolutely recommend this place!


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:55:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-4464

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Perfect house for an Orlando vacation!


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 22:07:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-9065

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very spacious place to stay with plenty of common area, large bedrooms and a cool outdoor space with a small pool. The community in general is also great. Location is easy to get in and out of.


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 23:14:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate-8805

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The rooms were EXACTLY as pictured, Heather was quick to answer the few questions we had, sparkling clean, we can’t wait to stay here again!


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 23:15:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very good price for everything it offers.


Wednesday, January 29, 2020 05:30:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5336

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house was amazing. Pool was fantastic. We chose to heat the pool. Strongly recommend to do so. We hardly could keep the kids out of it. Beds were excellent. House was properly equipped. Neighborhood was wonderful. The kids and wife can’t wait to go back. We explored a lot of the area and would strongly recommend this area. Close to everything - yet very quiet.


Wednesday, January 29, 2020 05:31:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-4 Bedroom

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We absolutely loved our stay at the Solara Resort and would definitely return. The check-in process was so simple. The townhouse was clean and very spacious. There was plenty of cookware. The club house offers so much: Teen Room, Fitness Center, VolleyBall, Basketball, Heated Swimming Pool. The food at the restaurant in the Club House is reasonably priced and delicious.


Wednesday, January 29, 2020 05:32:00

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-760

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful, the perfect size. Very relaxing home and community. Very nice furnishings. Beautiful molding. All beds were comfortable. Perfect balance of size of bedrooms and gathering areas. Beautiful pool and patio. We have rented over a dozen rental homes and this is the first home that we want to come back to.


Wednesday, January 29, 2020 18:46:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5336

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place, excellent price.


Wednesday, January 29, 2020 21:15:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-3074

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent location. The condo is very nice.


Wednesday, January 29, 2020 22:35:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The villa is lovely and big with plenty of space. Bedrooms are all big with large comfortable beds. The kitchen/lounge/dining area is really big and well presented. We didn’t use the splash pool so can’t comment on that. We loved the storey lake area - it’s so convenient for every theme park with plenty of parking. Great for families with a safe feel. Would stay again.


Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:22:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2082

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Exactly as advertised. Very clean, 30 mins from Disney, close to the lazy river/community pool, close to grocery stores and comes stocked with everything you need to make meals for a family. Thank you Heather and we look forward to staying with you again in the future.


Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:24:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house is great and located in a very quiet condominium, not far from the Disney parks region. The bed and bath linens were spotless and clean. The house was also presented to us in excellent conditions of cleanliness and habitability, with all equipment working perfectly. We stayed 11 days in a group of 11 people and were very comfortable (Rio de Janeiro / Brazil).


Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Had a great time!


Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:27:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place is 10/10 for people visiting Disney World. It was close to everything and made our trip so much easier.


Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:38:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Reosrt-7825

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to stay. Could easily accommodate 3 families of 4 people. As well, good proximity to all venues and the airport.


Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:40:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4815

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It’s a beautiful home. I’ll stay there every time I decide to visit Orlando.


Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:42:00

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean, close to shopping and restaurants. Very close to all theme parks. Community pool was great. Would definitely stay again.


Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:45:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Highly recommended. Excellent!


Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:48:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1620

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed our stay. The house was beautiful and conveniently located.


Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:49:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I recommend the house for its location, it was very organized, check in uncomplicated and the house is exactly as in the photos.


Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:50:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4834

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I loved this house the area is great the house is great! Stores are very close by area is great for kids I loved it would stay again


Friday, January 31, 2020 22:20:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2082

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Top notch Airbnb. A range of amenities, the public pool was heated / great, check in was a breeze, the host left a guestbook highlighting activities, etc. My wife and I plan to stay there again on a future trip to Disney.


Monday, February 3, 2020 20:58:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1515

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was an awesome condo! The furnishings are super stylish and it was a very comfortable space to crash in after long days at Disney World. Everything is very clean. We loved the pool! My little girls loved the Mickey and Minnie room!


Monday, February 3, 2020 21:02:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-7041

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home is stunning. It is spotless. It is classy and modern with little thoughtful touches everywhere. It truly is a spectacular setting. 10 thumbs up and 10 stars.


Monday, February 3, 2020 21:05:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4995

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I loved! Great service. We will be back!


Monday, February 3, 2020 21:10:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4823

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great space, clean and exactly as expected. We were 3 couples staying to enjoy Disney BUT this house would be perfect for 2 families with as many as 6 children.


Monday, February 3, 2020 21:19:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This condo provides you with a great location for food, shopping (Target, Walmart, etc.), and close proximity to all the Disney property. It was great to have a washer and dryer in the condo, which was a great bonus for us! The team was quick to respond to our questions. It was a very clean, quiet, and spacious location.


Monday, February 3, 2020 21:21:00

Vacation property: Regal Palms Resort-514

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We spent some spectacular days here. townhouse is super spacious and comfortable, very complete. Appliances and bedding ... the resort is very nice as well as its swimming pools ... thanks for everything!


Monday, February 3, 2020 21:35:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4958

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The townhouse was clean and well decorated. The space was perfect for us!


Monday, February 3, 2020 21:37:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time. Great location and a great place to stay if you are traveling with your family


Monday, February 3, 2020 21:53:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6004

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful house. Perfect for big families. Plenty of space and the community amenities are amazing. Will definitely use them for our next family vacation.


Monday, February 3, 2020 21:56:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5431

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house is just as amazing as shown on the site!! If you are planning to do Disney this house was perfect to come home to, not far at all to the parks (20mins) and a great spot to unwind after days of being on our feet! The house was very clean and the team was very helpful with questions and fixing any issues we had! Cannot say enough great things. The clubhouse was such a great extra and the kids loved the water slide and lazy river. Thank you for making this trip one to remember!


Tuesday, February 4, 2020 05:08:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-9028

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house was all we needed and more. Beautiful and roomy.


Tuesday, February 4, 2020 05:13:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4569

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Ideal place for your family trip; all EXCELLENT. Location, accommodation, security, equipment TOTAL, ALL 10 POINTS!!


Tuesday, February 4, 2020 05:16:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-131

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place. Loving staying there!


Tuesday, February 4, 2020 05:17:00

Vacation property: Emerald Island-2676

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The excellent location for Disney parks. Universal is further away, but it is reached in 20 minutes by highway. There is a Walmart, Ross, Dollar Tree, Burguer King, Taco Bell nearby, there are many businesses nearby. The staff was always an email or a call away if we needed something.


Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:33:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort -4995

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The beautiful decor and the pool were very enjoyable.


Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:34:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2082

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice, especially for the price.


Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:35:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice stay. Nice home in a community with many amenities. We will stay again.


Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:35:00

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The location is great and feels safe. Easy check in. Plenty of space around to go for walks. The clubhouse + pool are great! The place is described accurately. Overall a wonderful stay with quick to the point communication from the team there.


Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:36:00

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved everything about the house!


Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:37:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house, everything was wonderful definitely staying again!


Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:49:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5488

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home was very spacious and clean. The neighborhood was very quiet. The house was very close to the Disney parks. The community pool was great and very close to the house. We enjoyed are stay. We would stay here again.


Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:50:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6021

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our experience was great the only downside was the stay was to short, will be back soon!


Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:52:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-9001

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Property was great.


Thursday, February 6, 2020 23:20:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms -4452

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice house. Good for two couples or a large family.


Thursday, February 6, 2020 23:23:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1527

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent house, very well equipped, with all you need and more. In excellent condition, like never been used. The house has every detail that you feel like you are at home. It is very close to Disney Parks, in a resort with very good amenities, if you are with children or not.


Friday, February 7, 2020 05:29:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-416

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was spotless and super clean. We loved everything about it. Each room had very nice decor. The whole house was well furnished and newly remodeled, as well as the pool. The jacuzzi was nice and hot. The kitchen had everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again.


Saturday, February 8, 2020 05:00:00

Vacation property: The Shire at West Haven-957

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed such a relaxing week here.


Monday, February 10, 2020 18:43:00

Vacation property: Reunion Resort- 7468

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to stay!


Monday, February 10, 2020 18:44:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-7041

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wonderful house & host. Exactly as described. Thank you!


Monday, February 10, 2020 18:46:00

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The villa was amazing. We loved spending our holiday there. Thank you so much.


Monday, February 10, 2020 18:52:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This condo was a good fit for our family of 7 (2 adults, 5 kids ages 8-15). Good size condo, nice comfy beds, clean bathrooms and cable and WiFi worked great.


Monday, February 10, 2020 18:56:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent house, the whole home is quite beautiful and comfortable, very clean and comfortable for a family or large group. Highly Recommend!


Monday, February 10, 2020 19:02:00

Vacation property: Indian Creek-8090

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Top notch property! Highly recommend!


Monday, February 10, 2020 19:06:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wonderful house. Great location. Gated community was safe and had great amenities. Would definitely stay there again. Close to all the parks. Walmart, Medieval Times, Dunkin, Aldi and many more conveniences less than a couple miles away.


Tuesday, February 11, 2020 04:15:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5 Bedroom

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Overall the resort was great. It was everything as described. We have already people in our group scheduling for next year.


Wednesday, February 12, 2020 18:00:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4995

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

i absolutely love this place and will definitely return. The house was clean and the rooms were a nice size and very modern. The outside area was fantastic. This location was close to everything that we needed.


Wednesday, February 12, 2020 18:23:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1567

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home is exactly as described, clean, pretty with great amenities! The clubhouse in the community is a bonus as well!


Wednesday, February 12, 2020 20:39:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place!


Thursday, February 13, 2020 05:24:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-9031

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The team was very responsive and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Place was beautiful and well equipped.


Thursday, February 13, 2020 05:28:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4834

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean and spacious! The house was exactly what you saw on the pictures! Great experience!


Thursday, February 13, 2020 05:30:00

Vacation property: Terra Verde-211

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent place to stay. Clean, safe and very spacious!!! Highly Recommended!


Thursday, February 13, 2020 05:54:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

For any family that may be hesitant to stay off-site when visiting Disney or other parks, let me tell you that your doubts will be wiped away when you get a place like this. The rental was astoundingly beautiful and clean, incredibly spacious and the facilities provided with a large pool, lazy river, splash park, tennis, basketball, game room... the list goes on and on. Don't think twice! Do yourself a favor and book this ASAP! We will be back again soon!!


Thursday, February 13, 2020 05:56:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice place and super convenient for Disney/Universal Parks.


Friday, February 14, 2020 21:58:00

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes-8524

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Comfortable home, perfect for relaxing after a long day. Easy to get to animal kingdom, excellent largemouth bass fishing in the pond. We didn't cook at all but the amenities are there if needed. ac works, heater works, everything worked as expected.



Saturday, February 15, 2020 18:36:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1618

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Property was beautiful. Short drive to Disney world. House was just like the description stated. Would stay here again without question.


Sunday, February 16, 2020 22:35:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-8 Bedroom

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented this house for a golf trip and it was perfect for what we needed!


Monday, February 17, 2020 05:13:00

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Best location for Disney. Luxurious, big and secure compound area. Certainly recommend!


Monday, February 17, 2020 05:17:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed our stay at 411 Cabello Drive. The home is spacious. The house accommodated our family of seven very well, 4 adults and 3 teenagers. We had plenty of room to peacefully retreat from each other . Our boys loved having their own personal space and really enjoyed the pool. Us adults enjoyed the pool and rec room as well. We paid extra to have the pool heated. I'm glad that we did since the first few days of our stay was rather chilly. The community is very quiet and well kept. The area is close to many main attractions, grocery stores, restaurants and gas stations. Communication with Heather and her team is excellent. We usually stay at resorts when we travel, so we were nervous about trying a vacation rental. I'm so glad we made the choice to stay here. Our stay went smoothly and we appreciate the hospitality!



Monday, February 17, 2020 05:19:00

Vacation property: Magic Village Yards-3131

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was a great place to stay and super cute!


Monday, February 17, 2020 05:21:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nicely decorated with a very spacious 2nd floor. It's an end unit, so you only have a neighbor on one side. Kids enjoyed the pool and the game room!



Monday, February 17, 2020 05:25:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very spacious, clean and open concept living space on the main floor and private sleeping quarters upstairs. I loved en-suite bathrooms in each of the rooms and the loft upstairs, great for little kids or multiple families. Backyard was quiet and private perfect for lazing in the sun and/or pool! I would definitely recommend to book your vacation here and I would stay here again next time. Thank you!


Monday, February 17, 2020 05:28:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4911

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent everything, good location, super recommended, I would return without hesitation.


Monday, February 17, 2020 05:34:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-4464

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Lots of room, quiet area,fit our needs for 4 golfers.


Monday, February 17, 2020 05:41:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-280

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It’s a beautiful house with a lot of rooms, great tv room.


Monday, February 17, 2020 05:44:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful house!


Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:23:00

Vacation property: The Dales at West Haven Resort-1299

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a great house!! Almost every room has it's own bathroom. Everything was super clean and the kitchen/living area was really nice, we had a great time... Thank you!


Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:25:00

Vacation property: Legacy Park-409

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was a great house, in a great location. Excellent pool area and games room in the garage. We would stay again.


Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4184

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice place, had no problems


Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:35:00

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-17440

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Had a great stay, the condo was very nice. Very close to Disney.


Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:36:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was great!!


Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:38:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-511

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful home. Extremely spacious and sparkling clean. We stayed there with friends and family for Disney trip and everyone had a wonderful time. Having our own bedrooms and space made this stay extremely comfortable. Overall, it was an amazing experience and I give the host and home 5 star!!!


Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:49:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5290

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was great, perfect for large or multiple families. Lots of space, great layout, comfortable furnishings, easy secure location, and great amenities at Solterra Resort! Upon arrival the home was well cleaned and staged beautifully. The host was friendly and always quick to respond.



Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:59:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4796

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home had everything we needed for our family trip to Disney and Universal.


Thursday, February 20, 2020 05:07:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Fab place with everything you need in the villa. Community pool lovely and villa in excellent distance to all parks. Would highly recommend.


Thursday, February 20, 2020 05:10:00

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place at a great price!


Thursday, February 20, 2020 05:13:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7825

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We would stay here again. Very convenient to the Disney parks (reason for our visit). Enough bedroom space for my extended family including bathrooms. Plenty of dishes/glasses. Two big closets for cribs. Plenty of towels and extra linens if needed. Very timely responses. Very convenient to shopping/dining.


Thursday, February 20, 2020 05:22:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house was amazing my family loved it !! It was very clean and modern !! Great for a big family Vaction!!


Thursday, February 20, 2020 05:27:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4795

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house in a resort community is large, well laid out, nicely decorated and perfect for larger groups or multiple families due to the large number of bedrooms and bathrooms, separate areas for relaxation or gaming, and the screen-enclosed pool overlooking one of the community lakes. The resort community is very quiet. It is also a convenient location within a short drive to local attractions and other resorts. The team was responsive on messaging, and provided detailed instructions and information about the house up front. The house is 'self catering' and we were supplied with a detailed list of what would be provided and what we should bring ourselves--this was very helpful for our planning.



Thursday, February 20, 2020 20:34:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice, large home with tons of space. Nice back yard area with a fenced in pool. Private areas for everyone while traveling with a large group.



Friday, February 21, 2020 22:21:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was as described! It was very spacious and clean. She provided great communication when needed. I’d recommend this place if you on coming to the Kissimmee area.


Friday, February 21, 2020 22:27:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Comfortable condo. Close to Disney parks. I would stay here again.


Saturday, February 22, 2020 21:03:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1443

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is a spacious house with plenty of room for a bigger group. The house has a private pool that our children enjoyed during our stay. A bathroom was accessible from the pool area so the children didn't need to trek through the entire house to utilize the bathroom. We had a party of 6 and cooked meals everyday. The house had a nice, big kitchen area. Overall, I would provide this listing a 5 star rating as it was a quite neighborhood and the house listing was accurate. Our family would recommend staying at this listing.


Monday, February 24, 2020 05:01:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-401

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house for large family with kids. Each family can have their own bathroom. Lots of storage and space.



Monday, February 24, 2020 05:02:00

Vacation property: Highlands Reserve-116

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice!


Monday, February 24, 2020 05:52:00


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house, very clean and organized.


Monday, February 24, 2020 05:53:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2082

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice and quiet area which was nice after a busy and loud day at the parks.


Monday, February 24, 2020 05:54:00

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place....excellent location!


Monday, February 24, 2020 05:56:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice, clean and has all you need!


Monday, February 24, 2020 21:19:00

Vacation property: Magic Village Yards

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

If your family vacation includes Orlando, this is the condo for you. Outstanding !!!!


Monday, February 24, 2020 21:20:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Super clean space, close to the parks it took us about 20 minutes to get to Disney world and Universal, there is a Walmart about 5 minutes from the house which is very convenient. The house was exactly as pictures.


Tuesday, February 25, 2020 21:49:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved our stay! The space was perfect as well as the amenities!


Tuesday, February 25, 2020 21:55:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely beautiful spacious home with nice furnishings in a nice safe neighborhood. Beds were comfy and areas were all clean.


Wednesday, February 26, 2020 21:59:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very conveniently located. The complex feels very safe to walk around. The bedrooms and bathrooms were good sized to large (one shower fit all 9 of us for a joking picture). Private location (no rear neighbors) and great amenities. Property manager promptly responded to questions. Would totally rent again!


Wednesday, February 26, 2020 22:00:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great! Would stay here again, nice and clean.


Wednesday, February 26, 2020 22:03:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The 2nd floor condo was great. Close to everything and the pool, gym and hot tub was a great addition.


Thursday, February 27, 2020 05:38:00

Vacation property: Windsor At Westside Resort-8811

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time and enjoyed the amenities of this property.


Thursday, February 27, 2020 20:59:00

Vacation property: Compasss Bay Resort-5128

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great accommodations. I love the fact the house has two master suites as this was requirement for our family. Furniture just like photos and set up of place was nice.


Thursday, February 27, 2020 21:03:00

Vacation property: Villa Sol Resort-3125

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place is heaven!! Lovely house in a quiet neighborhood, an amazing pool, sparkling clean.. couldn't ask for anything more. I would definitely stay here again, its worth every penny!


Friday, February 28, 2020 19:49:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-280

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice house that fits a large company. Nice and clean with full equipment. The pool was super nice with lovely views of a lake.


Monday, March 2, 2020 00:57:00

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-206

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

A truly outstanding experience in a beautiful home. All inquiries I initiated with the owner was promptly responded to. The house was clean and orderly with plenty of towels and eating utensils. Parks are all close enough but the home provides a very relaxing atmosphere after the parks. I had the pleasure to meet housekeeping and was very impressed with them. We have stayed here before and consider this our vacation home. Highly recommend this property.


Thursday, March 5, 2020 05:47:00

Vacation property: Watersong 427

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed our stay at this lovely home! It had such a nice feeling right when we walked in. It's very clean, spacious and tastefully decorated. Everything looks just like it does in the photos but definitely bigger than we imagined. So much room for our group of 10 adults to spread out. Well-stocked kitchen and plenty of seating. We made good use of the private pool area which was awesome! Also had fun playing pool, ping pong, etc. We met the property manager and cleaning person shortly after arrival and they were both very friendly and helpful. It was a very nice and safe place to stay. Thank you for everything! We would definitely stay again in the future.


Thursday, March 5, 2020 18:01:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved our stay at Windsor hills!! GREAT location. Walmart is just down the street and many restaurants. The community pool is beautiful and heated (the splash pad and slides are not heated water). This house had pool towels provided, stroller, booster chairs and step stool for littles! The pool is a nice size and the house is beautiful!


Friday, March 6, 2020 05:18:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-774

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house worked great for our family. Great location and Heather is very easy to work with.


Friday, March 6, 2020 05:27:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had such a great week at your house! It was such a nice vacation! Heather is very quick at responding and it was a very good experience! 100% recommend staying here!


Friday, March 6, 2020 05:35:00

Vacation property: Watersong-174

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It's a beautiful unique place. You can watch TV on a big screen upstairs in the movie-themed room. In addition to the popcorn maker, popcorn lamps, Oscars on the shelf, and director panel on doors...this is just one example of how this home is decorated! Easy in and out of the place. Friendly security upon arrival and everyday you see them. Quiet and safe neighborhood with clubhouse. Many great games at the clubhouse, nice community pool. Very happy with our choice!


Friday, March 6, 2020 19:04:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1490

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is a beautiful, spacious home. It was spotless when we arrived. Checking in at the gated area was easy and the door code system was great.


Friday, March 6, 2020 20:10:00

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes-8524

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved the house. Thank you for the stay. We had an amazing time!


Friday, March 6, 2020 22:20:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home is amazing! It is so clean and has the basics needed for cooking breakfast. The home is decorated in a way that makes you feel like you are at home. The pool was our favorite! The water was kept warm enough to dive in at night. Really close to Disney which was my target area. And really close to a lot of restaurants and shopping centers. Hope to be back soon!


Saturday, March 7, 2020 05:06:00

Vacation property: Aviana-421

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed our stay. The home was well-cleaned and organized. Our host was great at replying back. We will definitely stay here again!


Saturday, March 7, 2020 05:42:00

Vacation property: Aviana-411

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to stay! Just like the photos. Can't wait to return.


Saturday, March 7, 2020 22:40:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-4452

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place! We had a wonderful time. Central to everything ORLANDO. Very clean with good amenities. We enjoyed ourselves very much.


Monday, March 9, 2020 17:10:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida-210

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location for a Disney week getaway. Walmart is right around the corner & the home is in a private area. Space is very clean, and we had an overall great experience!


Tuesday, March 10, 2020 19:11:00

Vacation property: Crystal Cove-4704

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house is great and the location is 20 min from all Disney parks. An incredible value. Would stay again!


Wednesday, March 11, 2020 04:48:00

Vacation property: Solterra - 6021

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Stayed with three families. The size and space of the rooms were perfect. We had more than enough room to fit all of us. Beds were comfy, pool was great, kids loved the game room. I would recommend renting this house!


Thursday, March 12, 2020 04:51:00

Vacation property: Sonoma Resort - 2617

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was great from check in to checkout! The property manager was quick to respond to all my questions and made the stay very enjoyable! I definitely recommend this property for large groups and families!


Friday, March 13, 2020 04:32:00

Vacation property: Watersong - 394

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Myself, my spouse, and our 4m old traveled with my parents, brother, & sister-in-law. We had more than enough room, as we only needed 3/6 bedrooms. There was no crib/pack and play for a child but a local company rents that out as was delivering it as we pulled in the driveway. Check-in was incredibly easy, communication was clear and quick. The house was clean and comfortable. The pool and spa were amazing. We purchased the pool heat and were not disappointed. The downstairs living room /kitchen is perfect as it over looks the pool area so it really is great for a large group. Probably a 20 min walk to the clubhouse, which was nice and clean, also has a nice pool and spa. The gated community makes for a safe stay. The trees along the lanai are perfect as well since you do not see your neighbors and you back up a forest. Would stay again!


Friday, March 13, 2020 17:28:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4811

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was prefect , location was perfect . Every was very clean . I would rent this house again.


Saturday, March 14, 2020 17:15:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake - 3117

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Clean spacious rental with excellent appliances, excellent location, and all the amenities you could ask for. I would for sure recommend this rental and will use Heather again in the future!


Saturday, March 14, 2020 17:32:00

Vacation property: Providence at Victoria - 2323

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was an absolutely beautiful home, very well kept. The description is 100% accurate. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again.


Saturday, March 14, 2020 17:45:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4794

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed the location as it was close to the resorts, shopping (Target, Publix, etc.) and in a very quiet community. We enjoyed looking out to the water from the pool area while the kids played. The house was roomy and was the perfect size for the 6 of us. My in-laws enjoyed the main floor bedroom/bathroom and the kids enjoyed the bunk beds. The beds were comfy as were the pillows. We thought the kitchen was clean and well stocked with dishes, cookware, Tupperware, which was a plus. The main draw for us was the community pool area which did not disappoint! Kids loved it, lots of activities, did not seem overly busy, yet be sure to arrive early if you would like to get chairs/umbrella, etc. It opens at 9 and we were usually there by 9:30. The food at the on-site grill was pretty good and the prices were reasonable. We would definitely stay here again if we make it back down to the Orlando area!


Saturday, March 14, 2020 23:27:00

Vacation property: The Shires - 957

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This property was very nice, cozy, & clean! The backyard was spacious and there was a tennis court behind us. The gym was also a convenient walk, just across the backyard. The pool area, and especially the jacuzzi were wonderful! This place is perfect for 6 people.


Sunday, March 15, 2020 17:35:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 9051

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed the house very much!


Sunday, March 15, 2020 19:43:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 411

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house was perfect for what we needed!


Monday, March 16, 2020 17:19:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida - 4569

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house is spacious, well-equipped and well-located. The small private pool is very pleasant to cool off and the large communal pool and spa complete the pleasure. In short, an excellent rental!


Wednesday, March 18, 2020 23:41:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort - 3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Lovely place! We had a great time!


Sunday, March 22, 2020 04:44:00

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Booking and checking in easy and great customer service!


Sunday, March 22, 2020 04:48:00

Vacation property: Calabay Parc - 206

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The property is exquisite and exceptional. Everything was as advertised and more. The pool provided a relaxing environment to kick back. We will definitely return.


Monday, March 23, 2020 23:52:00

Vacation property: Legacy Park - 409

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We came upon this property rental in a time of crisis when our cruise was canceled last minute due to the Covid-19 outbreak. William and Heather were extremely responsive, they got back to us quickly. The house was very clean, in a beautiful location and the pool...oh we can’t say enough about it. Thank you for helping us out in our time of need, it was truly appreciated!


Tuesday, March 24, 2020 20:34:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 9038

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was our best home yet at Champions Gate! The home was clean and very close to the clubhouse. The weather was perfect. Hopefully we will be back in 2021!


Thursday, March 26, 2020 18:27:00

Vacation property: Solterra - 5439

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice house. We would certainly rent it again. Well kept and clean. Lots of bedrooms and bathrooms. Decent pool and hot tub. Really enjoyed our stay.


Monday, March 30, 2020 00:17:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills - 7825

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house, perfect location. Fantastic amenities. Prompt reply to any questions. Would definitely stay again. My family and I had a great time!


Monday, March 30, 2020 19:02:00

Vacation property: Providence - 2256

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was exactly what we were looking for. If you're looking for a good family home close to Disney, then I would recommend this property!


Thursday, April 2, 2020 21:11:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1536

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is a spacious, comfortable home with a lovely outdoor living space - enough seating to accommodate a house of this size. We would definitely stay here again!


Friday, April 3, 2020 00:20:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms - 2551

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice large home with plenty of sleeping spaces and a heated pool. Convenient location.


Friday, April 3, 2020 01:28:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills - 8844

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family enjoyed our stay here. The kids loved the pool and the theatre room! Several families could stay here and it not feel overcrowded. We would definitely stay again.


Tuesday, April 14, 2020 03:26:00

Vacation property: Watersong - 427

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was our oasis, literally. It was spacious, clean, and made for a great getaway! The neighborhood was nice to ride bikes in and we had our own pool which we could heat. The house was amazing! Bigger than the pictures let on, which has not been our experience at other places.


Sunday, May 10, 2020 21:22:00

Vacation property: Villa Sol - 3125

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful vacation spot!


Sunday, May 17, 2020 04:51:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida - 601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful home on fantastic premises. The home is warm and inviting. The pool helped keep us cool on those hot days. Communication was A+ with owner. Really couldn’t have asked for more. It was a wonderful stay.


Tuesday, May 19, 2020 04:15:00

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside - 9037

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was an amazing vacation for me and my family and we really enjoyed over stay. The home was very big and spacious, the pool was a extra plus and the game room was everything really enjoyed our stay... Would definitely recommend this for a getaway family vacation!! Very fast responses, and it’s in a great location near everything!! Thank You Heather!!


Thursday, May 28, 2020 17:58:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 8844

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent property, everything was perfect. We loved the theater room. We had a great time!


Thursday, May 28, 2020 18:01:00

Vacation property: Silver Creed - 1517

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Such a comfy place. I would highly recommend friends and family to this home. Heather was very helpful and I look forward to staying again in one of her homes!


Saturday, May 30, 2020 04:50:00


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Well organized and clean place. Easy to follow instructions.


Thursday, June 4, 2020 04:05:00

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge - 640

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean, and excellent accommodations. Great kitchen space fully equipped with anything you could need. Outdoor space is perfect to unwind by the pool. Give this place a shot you won’t be disappointed the value is unbeatable!



Thursday, June 4, 2020 04:12:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time! The communication was super easy and quick and the pictures are an accurate reflection of the home. The neighborhood is very conveniently located and the area was pretty quiet! I would absolutely recommend this home!


Thursday, June 4, 2020 04:35:00

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Love this unit! It’s home away from home. This was my second time staying in the same house and I look forward to coming back!


Thursday, June 4, 2020 17:37:00

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside - 9037

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Heather was very responsive to our every need. Overall we had a great experience!


Friday, June 5, 2020 04:16:00

Vacation property: The Shires - 152

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Enjoyed the villa, clean and peaceful!


Wednesday, June 10, 2020 00:00:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida - 601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wonderfully clean place! Plenty of space and very close to anything you may need, as well as very close to the major parks. I would definitely stay again for future trips!


Wednesday, June 10, 2020 00:01:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Roomy! Clean. Relaxing! Everyone had space if they wanted it. Check-in was the easiest I have ever experienced. Will definitely return when all the parks reopen!


Wednesday, June 10, 2020 03:17:00

Vacation property: High Grove - 133

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Clean home and great communication!


Thursday, June 11, 2020 03:11:00

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside - 9037

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I really enjoyed staying in this lovely home! Very spacious and clean. The game room and the pool was our favorite spot. Definitely recommend staying here!


Thursday, June 11, 2020 03:18:00

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge - 640

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House is very spacious and comfortable!


Thursday, June 11, 2020 03:20:00

Vacation property: Watersong - 174

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This week long family getaway was better than we could have hoped. We had a variety of ages in our group and there was something for everyone to enjoy. The family especially enjoyed the pool area and board games provided.


Thursday, June 11, 2020 03:29:00

Vacation property: Legacy Park - 409

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This property was very spacious and inviting. The whole check-in/out process was very streamlined and the property manager was responsive, and in a timely manner. My family enjoyed their time here, as we spent most of the day in the pool. The neighborhood was very inviting and in close proximity of grocery and convenience stores which was a real plus.


Saturday, June 13, 2020 20:26:00

Vacation property: Watersong - 216

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location. Nice space!



Thursday, June 18, 2020 20:30:00

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek - 1517

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Best Airbnb ever!! Highly recommend!



Friday, June 19, 2020 03:04:00

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside - 9037

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We could not have asked for more. WOW, what an amazing home! Quite frankly you just don’t want to leave once you arrive. Everything was super clean, very spacious and organized. And last but not least the pool deck was breathtaking and unforgettable.


Friday, June 19, 2020 03:35:00

Vacation property: Watersong - 216

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Awesome place with more than enough space!


Friday, June 19, 2020 03:42:00

Vacation property: Veranda Palms - 4464

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time, house was clean and big fit all 6 of us nicely with room to spare!


Wednesday, June 24, 2020 02:27:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills - 8844

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was amazing. My family and I enjoyed it very much. Will definitely be looking to book again.


Tuesday, June 30, 2020 18:56:00

Vacation property: Providence - 2318

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Property was everything we expected and more. Nice sized pool, Huge kitchen. Just beautiful overall


Tuesday, June 30, 2020 19:33:00

Vacation property: Crystal Cove - 4704

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice home and great location! The host responds to any questions rapidly.


Tuesday, July 7, 2020 01:50:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills - 7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

10/10 recommend. Would come back again!



Tuesday, July 7, 2020 23:30:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills - 7825

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home is very inviting, spacious & comfortable. The pool felt amazing especially during these Florida hot summer days! It was a plus having a washer and dryer so that we didn’t have to come home with dirty laundry. Also having a fully stocked kitchen was really helpful when it came time to cooking dinner, made us feel right at home. Overall we really enjoyed our stay & we’re already planning next years vacation! Thanks Heather for making this experience a great one!


Wednesday, July 8, 2020 04:45:00

Vacation property: Watersong - 216

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wow! What a beautiful home! The pictures don’t do this home justice. So much space and fully equipped with anything you may need!! The pool are is amazing and who can forget the awesome play room! Would definitely visit again. Highly recommend this home. Heather is a great host! Super responsive and quickly answered any questions or concerns we had.


Wednesday, July 8, 2020 04:49:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1452

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Home was spacious and nicely decorated. It had a personal touch and extremely cozy. Loved the master and junior master bedrooms. Overall my stay was great! I would stay again!


Thursday, July 9, 2020 04:34:00

Vacation property: Solterra - 5488

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House was outstanding and very clean. My family and I enjoyed ourselves and communication was very easy. I definitely recommend.


Sunday, July 19, 2020 23:15:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills - 7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent value for the money. This place is well maintained and you get exactly what you see in the pictures. The photos in no way exaggerate the great condition this house is maintained in, and the bonus of the water park and pools are exceptional. The grounds are gorgeous and we would most definitely stay here again!


Monday, July 20, 2020 23:34:00

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 422

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Property was in nice location. Safe, clean, and comfortable. Home was very nice and spacious. Loved pool. It was just right size to enjoy and cool down.


Monday, July 20, 2020 23:44:00

Vacation property: Watersong - 216

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This property is perfect for a large group. There were 11 of us and there were bedrooms to spare. You could get lost in this house. Fun decor throughout. Nice large outdoor space. Happy with our choice.


Sunday, August 2, 2020 04:38:00

Vacation property: Watersong - 174

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Fantastic experience. Accommodations were exactly as advertised and the private pool was incredible!


Monday, August 3, 2020 04:28:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills - 7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house is extremely close to multiple local areas such as shopping malls or food. The house has a beautiful back area with a stone pool which was great for a late night swim or morning coffee in the sun.


Wednesday, August 5, 2020 03:33:00

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 8844

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice place, everything was clean. The theater room and pool were a plus!


Wednesday, August 5, 2020 03:35:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake - 3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed a clean, spacious, furnished, home that is family friendly! The host is very timely in responding back. My family definitely plans on staying again!


Friday, August 7, 2020 20:45:00

Vacation property: Watersong - 163

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Amazing place! Huge house with our own pool was just perfect! My kids loved it and we had everything we needed! I will definitely be doing this again! The ease of getting there and having everything!!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Area:
Neigborhood:
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Adore Orlando Villas

adoreorlandovillas.com